they labored beats by dre new zealand
نوشته شده توسط : louis vuitton bags outlet

Problem or a location that i could bring to fix them like best buy geek squad or something. sorry i didnt know what subcategory to put this underHey guys, so im kindoff new to toms, but i was questioning if you guys could help me with a issue with my beats by dr. cheap dr dre beats dre. I purchased them off a friend, and they labored beats by dre new zealand great for two months, but all of a sudden, the sound in the right ear was considerably lower, almost to the point of no audio at all even though its difficult to tell. Because i got it from my buddy, its not under warranty any much more, so im wondering if you guys both know a repair to the issue or a place that i could bring to fix them like very best purchase geek squad or some thing. sorry i didnt know what subcategory to place this below hey, i brought it to a nearby tech store, really previous vietnam vet, super awesome dude, but back again to topic, and he checked it out for me. he stated that the jack exactly where you put the headphones in to the earbuds was broken along with the aux cable possibly by pulling on the cable in the wrong direction, he stated it was a fairly simple repair and did it for 40 dollars, however, he stated thats 1 of the only truly fixable issues about the headphones, cheap beats by dre and he stated i lucked out. so essentially good luck to you and i hope you can get it set 1. No audio from right earcup. it's not the cable, since I have currently tried 3 different cables. it is not the speaker trigger sometimes it does work for like a sec when I transfer my head or faucet the headphone. thinking it might be the audio input jack on the headphone by itself, I know how to solder and all, cheap beats by dre australia but I don't know that much of electronics to just open it and do it myself without getting some Good clarification of assembling dissasembling all the parts with out killing the whole headphones. I have found some usable youtube tutorials for some of the components, trigger they were fixing the mute button obtaining stuck, but by no means a great tutorial of soldering any parts etc. Have searched the internet and discovered other individuals with the issue but no solutions except from refunding it, cause beats by dre suck (which I partly concur on, but would like to get them to work once more) and sending it to Monster for substitute, which I can't cause I do not have the receipt, since I lost it and also it was out of the guarantee time period in any case. 2. There is a rattling sound coming from the still left earcup (the 1 that's nonetheless functions) when it performs a song with some bass. This was brought





:: برچسب‌ها: cheap beats by dre uk,beats by dre cheap,cheap beats by dre ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 950
|
امتیاز مطلب : 13
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 4
|
مجموع امتیاز : 4
تاریخ انتشار : شنبه 2 آذر 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: